St Peter's R.C. Primary School


Headteacher: Miss M Du Bruyn

Chair of Governors:  Mr G Franklin

Vice-Chair of Governors:  Mrs S Heywood

SENCO:  Mrs P Wilkinson

Queries from parents/public will be dealt with by Miss J Shepherd – SAO

Postal Address:

St.Peter’s RC Primary School

Crescent Road


London SE18 7BN

Tel. No.:  0208 265 0028

Fax No.:  0208 244 9670

Email Address: